Categories
Muscle Guys

Hot Oil Makes Jackson Stifler Horny as Fuck in Live Gay Chat

Jackson Stifler loves putting hot oil all over his ripped chest. He’s already turned on thinking about this in his upcoming OhMyButt.com shows where he’ll get himself all greased up so his fans jerk away.

This Colombian stud has been camming for nearly two years now. He’s always down for a sexy performance especially when there’s oil involved. This is one of his biggest fetishes and he’s stoked to use it in his scheduled shows.

Here is the full schedule to see Jackson lube himself up and play around with more naughty fantasies:

Thursday, Jan. 28 at 8 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Feb. 2 at 10 a.m. EST

Saturday, Feb. 6 at 6 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Feb. 9 at 3 p.m. EST

Saturday, Feb. 13 at 7 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Feb. 17 at 2 a.m. EST

Monday, Feb. 22 at 10 a.m. EST

Friday, Feb. 26 at 8 a.m. EST

Monday, Mar. 1 at 10 a.m. EST

Saturday, Mar. 6 at 7 a.m. EST

Thursday, Mar. 11 at 8 a.m. EST

Monday, Mar. 15 at 6 p.m. EST

Saturday, Mar. 20 at 6 p.m. EST

Jackson is all about pleasing his audience. There’s something about the energy of being with someone else that makes him joyful and pumped to shoot a load.

“I am a boy of connections and emotions,” he said. “I am attentive and intrigued by what makes the other feel good, in order to give pleasure and satisfaction in large quantities.”

Jackson also enjoys cock teasing, feet and spanking. If there’s something else his audience wants to see, he’s always up for new sexual activities. After all, the options are endless with this one.

Get your private show with Jackson on OhMyButt.com!