Categories
Muscle Guys

James Terrey Gets So Horny When He Rubs Oil on His Hard Abs

James Terrey is a gorgeous man with an amazing body. That ripped chest, those abs, and his giant biceps…his workout routine is top-notch to say the least.

Thank the heavens for those beautiful abs because James is about to show them off in some stud-filled performances on OhMyButt.com. He’s going to get himself all lubed up, something that turns him on a lot!

“Just thinking that I will apply hot oil to my body already makes me horny,” James said about his next show.

This Latin man has been camming for more than a year and it’s about time we all get to see him for what he’s worth…which is every moment we can. This dude is that hot.

Here are the dates and times to see James in his scheduled performances:

Thursday, Feb. 25 at 12 a.m. EST

Saturday, Feb. 27 at 2 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Mar. 3 at 6 a.m. EST

Friday, Mar. 5 at 12 a.m. EST

Friday, Mar. 12 at 2 a.m. EST

Monday, Mar. 15 at 2 a.m. EST

Friday, Mar. 19 at 2 a.m. EST

Friday, Mar. 26 at 3 a.m. EST

Monday, Mar. 29 at 12 a.m. EST

Thursday, Apr. 1 at 11 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Apr. 6 at 4 a.m. EST

Sunday, Apr. 11 at 5 a.m. EST

Friday, Apr. 16 at 2 a.m. EST

Sunday, Apr. 18 at 2 a.m. EST

James might also be kind enough to show his sexy moves.

“Dancing is my passion and flexing my body and feeling that I have the power to see how you get excited and enjoy, oh so much thinking and I get horny,” he said.

That’s one way to get his dick hard.

Get your private show with James on OhMyButt.com!